This site  The Web 

Welcome Swimmers, Coaches & Parents!

C&P League Officers for 2014-2015 Season:

President          Natasha Elliott

Vice President   Doretta Davies
Treasurer          Chris Burnett

Secretary          Nancy Pressly

 District Committee:
Nancy Pressly (FCY)
Kelly Gardner (CDEL)
Adam Rutz (HCY)
Nikia Brown (YRAC)
Lydia Schmierer (SFY)
Miranda Reasoner (WEST)
Jamie Wright (CUY)


A conference call meeting will be held on Sunday, Oct. 19 the phone # & time are TBD. 

2014-2015 Meet Schedule Matrix & Schedule by Division


2011-2012 Black Book

CPSL Calendar